Teaching Staff

Our current staff organisation for 2016/7


Mrs K Newman


Mrs E Goulding


Mrs E Cunningham


RMM  Mrs A Mullen/Mrs P Marwood

RB  Miss C Bond

RM Miss E Massey

Year 1

1P Mrs R Prytherch

1M Miss R Quellin (Mrs S Melling)

1R Mrs L Rooney

Year 2

2K Mrs G Kohler

2CH Mrs C Crawford/Mrs L Hope 

2D Miss L Davies

Year 3

3M Mrs A Lochrie

3P Mrs E Prentki/Miss L Clayton

3B Miss L Beckwith

Year 4 

4S Miss A Smith

4W Mrs S Waterworth

Year 5

5PH Mrs L Hughes/Mr M Price

5B Miss K Banks

Year 6

6C Mrs C Pidgeon-Duncalf 

6B Mrs J Broome/Mrs L Cunliffe

Extra teacher supporting across the whole school. Mrs L Wheadon


Office Contact: Mrs P Jackson

St Wilfrid's Church of England

Primary Academy.

Rectory Lane, Standish,

Wigan WN6 0XB

Tel: 01257423992

Email Us

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld